top of page

Overbooking and the Prevention Thereof


Hello, my dear readers; apologies for disappearing on you again the last two weeks. I just wrapped up writing another movie for a client, among other projects. I've been busy, and that's certainly not a bad thing.

Good thing or not, though, negligence is negligence, and for that, I apologize.

I have a confession to make. The last month, I've overbooked myself. I don't know when it started or how it got there, but there it is.

I'm not proud of it, because it's cost me a great deal of sanity and gained me a great deal of stress. I'm working it out and it is what it is.

(Read more here)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page