top of page

Lock Your Docs: Basic Writing Security

Hello, my dear readers! Hope your week is going well.

For a long time, I had a great deal of trouble figuring out how to protect my written work from possible theft (you know, when I wasn't shooting myself in the foot while learning hard business lessons).

I realize that, yes, there's a good chance at one point or another someone's going to swipe my work to claim it as their that's all but inevitable in some cases. Kudos to the many sites and organizations out there nowadays protecting against plagiarism.

While there are those who devote a great deal of time to protecting the world from plagiarism one page at a time, I realize there's something I can do on my busy schedule, too.

I recently came across a blog post I unfortunately can't link to anymore that detailed certain programming you could put in your Word documents to help prevent other writers from unfairly using your work.

(Read more here)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page