top of page

Spitting out the Bad Seeds – Protecting yourself as a buyer

Two weeks ago, I talked to freelancers about how they can get their dues from their clients. You can read that post here!

This week, I’m turning it around and talking to the clients.

It’s occurred to me recently that I’ve missed out on valuable insight by looking at the other side of the coin; I don’t write often enough from the client’s point of view. The fact that I am rarely a client and almost always a freelancer is no proper excuse, and I’ll try to do a better job in the future discussing issues about freelancing from a client’s perspective as well. I hope you’ll find that information as interesting as I do!

With that in mind, we’ll start with how you can protect yourself against the “bad seeds” of freelancing and get the most bang for your buck!

(Read more here)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page