top of page

The Art of Superball Freelancing

Sometimes when you have a particularly bad experience, be it a project going awry or an unfortunate client-freelancer match-up, these setbacks can really hurt.

I've had a couple of discouraging experiences in the past week, and in light of recent posts discussing how to handle negativity in the day-to-day life of a freelancer, I thought the following few tips would be handy.

Without further ado, here are a few tips on how to be a superball freelancer - bouncing back when tough times hit you hard!

1. Don't be a dog

I am definitely a dog person. You can ask my wife. I am a huge sucker for all things furry and preferably small.

There are certain aspects of the dog I don't like, though, one of which being the fact that sometimes a dog has a tendency to eat its own vomit or poop.

(Read more here)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page