top of page

Get Published, Part 2: Next on the Newsstand

Before we begin today, my dear readers, I have a couple of announcements.

First of all, regarding the Novel Navigation series - you might have noticed I haven't wrote an installment in a while. That's not likely to change yet due to some difficulties not of general interest to the public, but I do have a similar project in the works. That said, maybe I can continue the series in a different direction.

Second of all, I'm sorry this is a day late; we had a holiday weekend and quite a bit to do in my humble home lately, so the blog fell by the wayside.

With that out of the way, let's move on to the second installment of Get Published (Check out the first installment here!)!

Magazines are a great way to get your writing noticed and, in some cases, net you a steady client for your writing. Here are a few tips to give you your best chance of seeing your byline in an upcoming issue!

(Read more here)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page